Removing Member (DELETE)

Endpoint: DELETE /api/users.php

Permanently removes a user from the club (unlike setting them inactive, this can't be undone by changing their role back - they'd need to be re-invited). Requires dedicated delete permissions and admin role. The club owner can't be removed.

← Updating Member Role (PATCH)